Events

School-Term-&-Holiday-Dates-2016 Although we have always published our term dates well in advance, we have – for the first time – produced a one page summary so you can see at a glance when each term begins and ends. We hope this will enable you to plan ahead more easily. 2017/2018 Calendar
  • Autumn Term

    Term starts:
    Monday 5 September 2016
    Half Term:
    Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
    Term ends:
    Friday 16 December 2016

    Spring Term

    Term starts:
    Tuesday 3 January 2017
    Half Term:
    Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017
    Term ends:
    Friday 7 April 2017

    Summer Term

    Term starts:
    Monday 24 April 2017
    Half Term:
    Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
    Term ends:
    Tuesday 25 July 2017

    Bank Holidays

    August Bank Holiday: 29 August 2016
    Good Friday: Friday 14 April 2017
    Easter Monday: Monday 17 April 2017
    May Day: Monday 1 May 2017
    Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017
    August Bank Holiday: Monday 28 August 2017

    Staff Training Day

    Monday 5th September 2016
    Friday 2nd December 2016
    Friday 16th December 2016
    Tuesday 3rd January 2017
    Monday 24th July 2017
    Tuesday 25th July 2017