2020/2021 - Current Academic Year
School-Term-Holiday-Dates-2020-Bloxwich-Academy-scaled-2

Autumn Term 2020
​Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021
​Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January 2021

​Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

​Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021